Orinda Intermediate School  Logo
Bell Schedule Pledge OIS Student Handbook Counseling Office School Site Council School Accountability Report Card (SARC) Emergency Plan OIS Student Directory
Meet the Administrators Citizenship Award Winners California Healthy Kids Survey
Staff Directory CORE Electives Library Math P.E. Science Special Education
Lunchtime Clubs Bulldog Sports Bulldog Squad Bulldog Theater Character Education Diverse Abilities Green Team International Fair Mathcounts Others First W.E.B. 8th Grade Promotion
OIS Parents' Club (OISPC) Fundraising
Bulldog Store Transportation Bulldog Kennel

OISPC.circle.jpg

Board Members and Volunteers

Board Job Descriptions
 

Position Email Address Name
Executive Members
  Chair Chair@oispc.org Lexi Morrissey
  President President@oispc.org Meredith Moss
  Secretary Secretary@oispc.org Corrie Raphael
  Treasurer Treasurer@oispc.org Kirsten Odmark
  Parliamentarian Parliamentarian@oispc.org Shannon Fuller
  VP Communications VPCommunications@oispc.org Caroline Hendriks
  VP Food Services VPFoodServices@oispc.org Glen Fuller
  VP Fundraising rbrudzinski@yahoo.com Shelli Brudzinski
  VP Services VPServices@oispc.org Darien Destino
  VP Student Activities VPStudentActivities@oispc.org Stephanie Barmmer

At Large Directors
  At Large Director   Sandi Balonick
  At Large Director   Alissa Lillie

Treasury Committee
  Treasurer Treasurer@oispc.org Kirsten Odmark
  Treasurer - Accounts Payable TreasurerPay@oispc.org Isabelle Wang
  Treasurer - Accounts Receivable TreasurerRec@oispc.org OPEN
     

Communications Committee
  VP Communications VPCommunications@oispc.org Caroline Hendriks
  Web & Directory/Registration Webmaster@oispc.org Michelle Kohr
  Legislative Representative LegislativeRep@oispc.org OPEN

Food Services Committee
  VP Food Services VPFoodServices@oispc.org Glen Fuller
  Kennel Volunteer Liaison KennelVolunteerCoordinator@oispc.org June Lim

Fundraising Committee
  VP Fundraising VPFundraising@oispc.org Shelli Brudzinski
  Make a Difference(MaD) Campaign Chair MakeADifferenceChair@oispc.org Molly Wilson
  MaD Campaign Corporate Matching MakeADifferenceCorpMatching@oispc.org   Julie Mercer
Educational Foundation of Orinda audra_mai@yahoo.com Audra Chai
Educational Foundation of Orinda julie@torvents.com Julie Cooke
Educational Foundation of Orinda ksdille@gmail.com Kara Dille
Educational Foundation of Orinda cdguymon@yahoo.com CarrieLyn Guymon
Educational Foundation of Orinda temullen@gmail.com Teresa Miller
     
     

Services Committee
  VP Services VPServices@oispc.org Darien Destino
  Volunteer Coordinator VolunteerCoordinator@oispc.org Amy Perusse
  Emergency Response EmergencyResponseA@oispc.org John Spencer
     
  Helping Hands HelpingHands@oispc.org Julie Chinn
  Bus Liaison MayorsCouncil@oispc.org TBD
  Promotion 2017-18 PromotionA@oispc.org Julie Chinn
  Promotion 2017-18 PromotionB@oispc.org Julianne Viadro
  Staff Appreciation & Hospitality StaffAppreciationB@oispc.org Danica Maksomovic
  Staff Appreciation & Hospitality StaffAppreciationA@oispc.org Aimee Stevens
     

Student Activities Committee
  VP Student Activities VPStudentActivities@oispc.org Stephanie Barmmer
  Diverse Abilities Awareness DiverseAbilities@oispc.org Anna Tague
  Others First Co-Directors OthersFirstDirector@oispc.org Erin Bakonyvari, Becca Moltayaner
  Bulldog Theater and Sports jlipp@pacbell.net Jeanette Lipp
  Music Boosters MusicBoosters@oispc.org