Orinda Intermediate School  Logo
Bell Schedule Pledge Counseling Office School Site Council School Accountability Report Card (SARC) OIS Student Directory
Meet the Administrators Citizenship Award Winners California Healthy Kids Survey
Staff Directory CORE Electives Library Math P.E. Science Special Education
Bulldog Sports Bulldog Squad Bulldog Theater Character Education Diverse Abilities Green Team International Fair Mathcounts Others First W.E.B. 8th Grade Promotion
OIS Parents' Club (OISPC) Fundraising
Bulldog Store Transportation Bulldog Kennel


Board Members and Volunteers

Board Job Descriptions

Position Email Address Name
Executive Members
  Chair Chair@oispc.org Shannon Fuller
  President President@oispc.org Lexi Morrissey
  Secretary Secretary@oispc.org Corrie Raphael
  Treasurer Treasurer@oispc.org Mai Angsupanich
  Parliamentarian Parliamentarian@oispc.org Tricia Young
  VP Communications VPCommunications@oispc.org Caroline Hendriks
  VP Food Services VPFoodServices@oispc.org Glen Fuller
  VP Fundraising rbrudzinski@yahoo.com Shelli Brudzinski
  VP Services VPServices@oispc.org Darien Destino
  VP Student Activities VPStudentActivities@oispc.org Stephanie Barmmer

At Large Directors
  At Large Director   Sandi Balonick
  At Large Director   Denae Reath

Treasury Committee
  Treasurer Treasurer@oispc.org Mai Angsupanich
  Treasurer - Accounts Payable TreasurerPay@oispc.org Chiho Cheng
  Treasurer - Accounts Receivable TreasurerRec@oispc.org Kirsten Odmark
  Rev Track   Dolly Bahrami

Communications Committee
  VP Communications VPCommunications@oispc.org Caroline Hendriks
  Web & Directory/Registration Webmaster@oispc.org Michelle Kohr
  Legislative Representative LegislativeRep@oispc.org OPEN

Food Services Committee
  VP Food Services VPFoodServices@oispc.org Glen Fuller
  Kennel Volunteer Coordinator KennelVolunteerCoordinator@oispc.org OPEN

Fundraising Committee
  VP Fundraising VPFundraising@oispc.org Shelli Brudzinski
  Make a Difference(MaD) Campaign Chair MakeADifferenceChair@oispc.org Clay Deanhardt
  MaD Campaign Corporate Matching MakeADifferenceCorpMatching@oispc.org   Lisa Lavelle
  MaD Party Chair MakeADifferencePartyChairB@oispc.org TBD
  MaD Party Chair MakeADifferencePartyChairC@oispc.org TBD
  Electronic Fundraising - eScrip EscripChairA@oispc.org OPEN
  Electronic Fundraising - eScrip EscripChairB@oispc.org OPEN
  Educational Foundation of Orinda EFO@oispc.org TBD
  Fundraising Representative FundraisingRepA@oispc.org TBD
  Fundraising Representative FundraisingRepC@oispc.org TBD

Services Committee
  VP Services VPServices@oispc.org Darien Destino
  Volunteer Coordinator VolunteerCoordinator@oispc.org Myra Ozaeta
  Emergency Response EmergencyResponseA@oispc.org Renee Bertenthal
  Emergency Response EmergencyResponseB@oispc.org Craig Stevens
  Helping Hands HelpingHands@oispc.org OPEN
  Bus Liaison MayorsCouncil@oispc.org TBD
  Promotion 2016-17 PromotionA@oispc.org Cara Lankford
  Promotion 2016-17 PromotionB@oispc.org Christine Beury
  Promotion 2016-17 PromotionC@oispc.org TBD
  Staff Appreciation & Hospitality StaffAppreciationA@oispc.org Laura Millham
  Staff Appreciation & Hospitality StaffAppreciationB@oispc.org Anne Marie Duncan

Student Activities Committee
  VP Student Activities VPStudentActivities@oispc.org Stephanie Barmmer
  Diverse Abilities Awareness DiverseAbilities@oispc.org Anna Tague
  Others First Director OthersFirstDirector@oispc.org Jeanette Chang
  Bulldog Theater and Sports BDSPortsTheater@oispc.org  
  Music Boosters MusicBoosters@oispc.org