Skip to main content

OISPC.circle.jpg

Board Members and Volunteers

Board Job Descriptions
 

Position Email Address Name
Executive Members
  Chair Chair@oispc.org Sonya Grover
  President President@oispc.org Chipp Ferguson
  Secretary Secretary@oispc.org Grace Kan
  Treasurer Treasurer@oispc.org Kirsten Odmark
  Parliamentarian Parliamentarian@oispc.org Meredith Moss
  VP Communications VPCommunications@oispc.org Darien Destino
  VP Food Services VPFoodServices@oispc.org Open
  VP Fundraising VPFundraising@oispc.org Alexis Stice
  VP Services VPServices@oispc.org Amy Perusse
  VP Student Activities VPStudentActivities@oispc.org Cheryl Bjornson

At Large Directors
  At Large Director   Amy Stuffmann
  At Large Director   Jennifer Balducci

Treasury Committee
  Treasurer Treasurer@oispc.org Kirsten Odmark
     
Communications Committee
  VP Communications VPCommunications@oispc.org Darien Destino
  Web & Directory/Registration Webmaster@oispc.org

Stephanie Murphy &

Sussan Scott 

  Legislative Representative LegislativeRep@oispc.org OPEN

Food Services Committee
  VP Food Services VPFoodServices@oispc.org Open

Fundraising Committee
  VP Fundraising VPFundraising@oispc.org Alexis Stice
  Make a Difference(MaD) Campaign Chair MakeADifferenceChair@oispc.org Corrine Dugan
  MaD Campaign Corporate Matching MakeADifferenceCorpMatching@oispc.org   Julie Mercer

SignUp Party Chair

Educational Foundation of Orinda

libby.sagara@gmail.com

audra_mai@yahoo.com

Libby Sagara

Audra Chai

Educational Foundation of Orinda julie@torvents.com Julie Cooke
Educational Foundation of Orinda michelle_brunak@yahoo.com Michelle Brunak
Educational Foundation of Orinda catherineroman39@gmail.com Cathy Roman
     
     

Services Committee
  VP Services VPServices@oispc.org Amy Perusse
  Volunteer Coordinator VolunteerCoordinator@oispc.org Corrie Raphael
  Emergency Response EmergencyResponseA@oispc.org Open
     
  Helping Hands HelpingHands@oispc.org Julie Chinn
  Bus Liaison MayorsCouncil@oispc.org Bill King
  Promotion 2017-18 PromotionA@oispc.org June Lim
  Promotion 2017-18 PromotionB@oispc.org Stephanie Barmer
  Staff Appreciation & Hospitality StaffAppreciationB@oispc.org Sandy Tan
  Staff Appreciation & Hospitality StaffAppreciationA@oispc.org Jenny Matthews
     

Student Activities Committee
  VP Student Activities VPStudentActivities@oispc.org Cheryl Bjornson
  Diverse Abilities Awareness DiverseAbilities@oispc.org Open
  Others First Co-Directors OthersFirstDirector@oispc.org Erin Bakonyvari, Elane Conboy
  Bulldog Theater jlipp@pacbell.net Jeanette Lipp
  Bulldog Sports Coordinator oissports@orinda.k12.ca.us Dianna Langer
  Music Boosters MusicBoosters@oispc.org Open